Saturday, June 6, 2009

25 Reasons To Say I Don't - Melinda P. Magsino

This is the ecard version of Miss Melinda P. Magsino's "Reasons to Say I Don't" article published July 15 1999 on Young Blood section Philippine Daily Inquirer.

The ecard was specially created for Miss Amelia "Amy" Ladaga. 
For Windows users, click here to download the ecard.

Tuesday, June 2, 2009

UNTV 37 Live Webcast

Thursday, May 28, 2009

INC Manalo - Suriin Natin videos

                                       - click the title to download video -

1. Contradicting and erroneous claims by ministers of the Iglesia ni Cristo about the true deity of our Lord Jesus Christ sn15-128
    2. Can the Iglesia ni Cristo claim that its present head is the last messenger of God in the last day sn17-128

    3. Iglesia ni Cristo’s belief that there is no God who give birth sn12-128

    4. An analysis of the ordination of Mr. Felix Manalo as Head Minister of the Iglesia ni Cristo sn18-128

    5. Call to Arms of the Muslim world against Ang Dating Daan by Mr. Felix Manalo’s apologists sn23-128

    6. Debate of ADD worker vs INC Ministers sn22-128

    7. God’s Last Messenger Felix Manalo or EraƱo Manalo sn11-128

    8. INCM PAG-IRAL 1914 sn5-128

    9. INCM Pasugo VS. Iglesia ni Cristo ni Manalo’s SEC registration sn4-128

    10. Is it true that there were no faithful Christian left in the Church of God after Christ’s death sn13-128

    11. Part 1 Ano ang Tunay na Pangalan ng Iglesia sn1-128

    12. Part 2 Ano ang Tunay na Pangalan ng Iglesia sn2-128

    13. Several financial contributions and donations that burdened Members of the iglesia ni cristo sn3-128

    14. The belief of the Church of Felix Manalo that Christ is not True God Part I sn6-128

    15. The belief of the Church of Felix Manalo that Christ is not True God Part II sn7-128

    16. The Contradictory and Incoherent Doctrines of Mr. Felix Manalo against the Strong and Bible-based Doctrines of Brother Eli sn20-128

    17. The ordination of Mr. Felix Manalo as presiding head minister of Iglesia ni Cristo sn16-128

    18. The real state of being of our Lord Jesus Christ against the Belief of the Iglesia ni Cristo that Christ is Merely Human sn8-128

    19. The truth behind the belief of Mr. Felix Manalo that he is the Angel who figured in the book of Revelation sn9-128

    20. Why ministers of the Iglesia ni Cristo did not report its many offerings and donations sn14-128

    21. Why the apologists of the Iglesia ni Cristo resorted to character assassination of Bro. Eli Soriano sn21-128

    22. Why the executive minister of the Iglesia ni Cristo founded by the late Felix Manalo would not appear for religious debate sn19-128

    23. Why the Iglesia ni Cristo of Mr. Felix Manalo believed the Church founded by Jesus Christ disappeared after the time of the Apostles’ sn10-128

    Friday, April 3, 2009

    Cruisin Love Songs

    Cruisin Disc 1
    01. first love
    02. maybe this time 
    03. bluer than blue
    04. just tell me you love me
    05. all my life
    06. don't give up on us
    07. you take my breath away
    08. longer
    09. simply jessie
    10. i'll always love you
    11. if i keep my heart out of sight
    12. is it okay if i call you mine
    13. i won't last a day without you
    14. i don''t want to lose your love
    15. if you walked away
    16. only one
    17. you are everything
    18. every now & then
    19. born to love you
    20. hiding inside myself
    21. fallin'

    Cruisin Disc 2
    01. I dont want to lose you
    02. Too shy to say
    03. The old song
    04. Please dont ask me
    05. Forever
    06. I go crazy
    07. Whats forever for
    08. Getting to know each other
    09. Very special love
    10. Old photographs
    11. Tonight i give in
    12. People alone
    13. Suddenly its magic
    14. On the wings of love
    15. Spend the night
    16. Two occassions
    17. Tender love
    18. Half crazy
    19. If ever youre in my arms again

    Cruisin Disc 3
    01. through the years
    02. something new in my life
    03. more than just the two of us
    04. starlight express
    05. more than you'll ever know
    06. exchange of hearts
    07. maybe
    08. i'm never gonna give you up
    09. take me now
    10. you are so beautiful
    11. love is all that matters
    12. love's grown deep
    13. for all we know
    14. terminal
    15. speechless
    16. leader of the band
    17. danny's song
    18. laughter in the rain
    19. take this love
    20. swept away

    Cruisin Disc 4
    01. dance with me
    02. sweet baby
    03. taxi dancing
    04. i'd still say yes
    05. so much in love
    06. what do we mean to each other
    07. when i'm gone
    08. if you remember me
    09. please don't stop remembering
    10. tell me that you love me
    11. one friend
    12. that's the way of friends
    13. you should know by now
    14. love me for what i am
    15. live without your love
    16. think i'm in love again
    17. changes in my life
    18. one in a million you
    19. i'll always stay in love this way

    Download: Soooon